Every accomplishment starts with the decision to TRY…

Standard

Welp, here goes!

Tuesday:

Breakfast- Raspberry Chobani Yogurt

Snack-Blueberry Odwalla Bar

Lunch-Carrot & celery sticks with yogurt parmesan dressing

Dinner-Pork tenderloin (not my fave, sorry Mom! So I only tried a bite), baked pineapple ring, mashed potatoes (with tumeric sprinkled on top!) & BRUSSEL SPROUTS  ❤

Exercise: Day 5 of ‘Fab-Ab-Feb’ 30 situps, 7 pushups + a 25 sec plank. & some additional light stretching & home exercise

Was feeling motivated on Tuesday night to kick-start my new healthy lifestyle so I decided to do a little more natural care. I did a Tea-Tree-Oil face-steam (boil water, add a few drops of TTO & hold face over steam for about 10min) then a mask made from a fresh-squeezed orange & flour. My face felt amazing after! & since I spent all that time caring for my face I decided to wash my make-up brushes and clean my make-up bag too. Successful Day #1 if you ask me!

Wednesday:

Breakfast: Passionfruit Chobani Yogurt w/ pineapple slices

New yummy flavor!

Snack: A Milky-Way Coffee from MARY-LOUS ❤ (sweetened with Stevia!) & an Odwalla Super Protein Bar

Lunch: Amy’s Low-Sodium Lentil Vegetable Soup (soo good) w/ 2 crackers

Dinner: Asian-Teriayki Glazed Salmon, roasted asparagus, roasted sweet potatoes & leftover brussel sprouts… amazing!!

Exercise: Day 6 of ‘Fab-Ab Feb’ 30 sit-ups, 8 pushups + 25 second plank

Today (Thursday)

Breakfast/Snack: Blueberry Chobani Yogurt, Nature Valley Oats ‘n Dark Chocolate Granola Bars (so yum!) & coffee

Lunch: Small cup of Minestrone soup (w/ some oyster crackers) + a sliver of a turkey wrap

Snack: Coffee, Pineabple slices & Chobani Apple Cinnamon Yogurt!

Dinner: Meatballs & Salad

Exercise: ‘Fab-Ab Feb’ 35 crunches, 9 pushups + 35sec plank

Feelin’ Good Folks!

Leave a Reply

